订单和付款

1.购买方式

1.1 在AMEDEO TESONI网站上销售的相关产品,是由AMEDEO TESTONI公司提供并且销售。在AMEDEO TESTONI网站在下订单时,货品的相关信息会在页面上有描述。

1.2 产品信息所附的图片仅作参考用途,不能完全代表产品的特性,例如在颜色和尺寸上可能会有不同(是由于打开网站的浏览器和查看图像所使用屏幕产生的差异)。

1.3 下订单时,您必须在网站上完整地填写相关表格,在仔细阅读本条款以及您打算购买的产品和/或产品的特点后,点击发送。如果您对发票有需要的话,您可以要求AMEDEO TESTONI根据意大利总统令第22条的规定,寄送一份购买的税务发票。633/1972.

1.4 AMEDEO TESTONI将以电子邮件的方式回复您指定的电子邮件地址,确保订单的正确收到。该确认信息应包括根据适用的法规,购买条件的摘要,以及您在订单上提供的细节,以便您可以检查上述细节,并立即告知任何必要的更正。

2.价格和付款方式

2.1 网站上显示的价格包含税款和增值税。在任何情况下,任何相关产品的支付明细和运费详情都应通过网站或通过这些条件通知客户。

2.2 可接受以下付款方式:

信用卡
当使用信用卡购买产品时,交易可通过Shopify Payment安全服务器或AMEDEO TESTONI选择的其他安全服务器进行支付。

在任何情况下,在交易的任何阶段,AMEDEO TESTONI都不能获得客户的信用卡资料,这些资料将通过安全连接直接传送到管理交易的银行机构。AMEDEO TESTONI不会持有上述资料的电子记录,在任何情况下,AMEDEO TESTONI都不会对第三方在付款时使用信用卡的任何欺诈和未经授权的行为负责。

3.3.你听说过PSD2吗?

从2020年12月28日开始,网上支付将更加安全,这要归功于新的欧洲PSD2法规,它引入了新的认证规则。

从现在开始,当您使用信用卡支付下单时,您的银行可能会要求您使用3D安全认证确认身份。在线支付的认证方式有很多,您可能会被要求通过短信、电子邮件或TouchID来确认您的身份。

我们建议您联系您的银行,确保他们拥有您正确的联系方式,以防您被要求使用短信或电子邮件进行3D安全认证。

如果您有任何疑问,请联系我们的客户服务中心cs@amedeotestoni.com。

Orders and Payments

1. Purchase method

1.1 The only products offered for sale by AMEDEO TESTONI are those shown on AMEDEO TESTONI's website at the time of placing the Order, as they are described on the relevant information pages.

1.2 However, it shall be understood that the images accompanying the information regarding a product are shown for information purposes only and may not be wholly representative of the product's features, possibly differing, for example, in colour and size (in some cases due to the browser and screen used to access the Website and view the images).

1.3 To place an Order, the Customer must fully complete the relevant form on the Website and send the same after carefully reading the Conditions as well as the features of the product and/or products that the Customer intends to purchase. The Customer shall also ask AMEDEO TESTONI, if desired, to send a tax invoice for the purchase, pursuant to Article 22 of Italian Presidential Decree no. 633/1972.

1.4 Correct receipt of the Order shall be confirmed by AMEDEO TESTONI by means of a reply via email sent to the email address indicated by the Customer. Said confirmation message shall include a summary of the purchase conditions, in accordance with applicable regulations, as well as the details provided by the Customer on the Order, so that the Customer may check said details and communicate any necessary corrections without delay.

2. Prices and Payment Methods

2.1 The prices indicated on the Website shall be understood as inclusive of taxes and VAT. Any delivery costs or payment charges shall in any case be notified to the Customer via the Website or through these Conditions. With the reference to non-EU orders, the import duties and taxes are not included in the final price, therefore your order will be shipped DDU (Delivered Duty Unpaid). As such, your order may incur duties, fees and import taxes upon delivery. For further information, please consult your local customs office.

2.2 The following payment methods are accepted:

- Apple Pay

- Google Pay

- Credit card

Where products are purchased using a credit card, the transaction may be performed via Shopify Payment secure server or another secure server as chosen by AMEDEO TESTONI.

Under no circumstances and at no stage of the transaction shall AMEDEO TESTONI be able to access the Customer's credit card details, which shall be transmitted through a secure connection directly to the banking institute that manages the transaction. No electronic record of said details shall be held by AMEDEO TESTONI and therefore under no circumstances shall AMEDEO TESTONI be held liable for any fraudulent and unauthorised use of credit cards by third parties at the time of payment.

3. Have you heard of PSD2 yet?

Starting on 28 December 2020, online payments will be even more secure thanks to the new European PSD2 regulation which introduces new authentication rules.

From now on, when you place an order using a credit card payment, your bank may ask you to confirm your identity using 3D Secure authentication. There are many ways to authenticate online payments and you may be asked to confirm your identity by SMS, email or TouchID.

We recommend that you contact your bank to ensure that they have your correct contact details in case you are asked to use SMS or email for 3D Secure authentication.

If you have any questions, please contact our Customer Service cs@amedeotestoni.com.