1929

AMEDEO TESTONI 創立A.TESTONI品牌

AMEDEO TESTONI自小在擁有著深厚造鞋業傳統及孕育各種精湛製鞋技術的意大利城市博洛尼亞(Bologna)追求工藝。24歲時,他已從頂尖的製鞋工匠裏掌握秘訣。在1929年,開設屬於自己的工作坊。 a.testoni 品牌由此誕生。

經典螺旋飾紋的誕生

裝飾無數著名AMEDEO TESTONI鞋款的獨特螺旋飾紋首度亮相。象徵著頂尖的工藝,最初螺旋飾紋是為了完美地隱藏與鞋底相連的麻線而設計的, AMEDEO TESTONI將鞋匠的藝術加以革新,不但令螺旋飾紋成為品牌的標誌性細節,更表達出對工藝精益求精的追求。

1929

1930

注重對比的華麗時代

AMEDEO TESTONI透過對比鮮明的色彩和引人入勝的色調來表達自己的創意:把傳統的牛津鞋和樂福鞋注入充滿生命力的剪裁風格。 這些嶄新的設計不但震驚英國,更令美國人感到驚訝;對他們而言,這些華麗的鞋款成為了喚起他們對復古風格酒吧、爵士俱樂部和搖擺樂的浪漫回憶。

1930

1946

拼接工藝(FILETTONE)隆重登場

AMEDEO TESTONI推出了拼接工藝(Filettone),以薄皮革作拼接,完美地製造出皮革之間的無縫接合,同時為鮮明的色彩對比起了畫龍點睛的作用,加強鞋款的獨特性。這項革新的拼接工藝更是高品質的代表,於品牌優雅的禮服鞋履上仍然採用。

1946

1949

MARISA TESTONI擔任品牌創意總監

1949年,AMEDEO TESTONI的女兒MARISA TESTONI承接家族的火炬,為父親的夢想出力。從1940年末到2000年中期, MARISA擔任創意總監並將非凡的創造力注入品牌。在她前瞻性的領導下,品牌最具影響力和好評的設計吸引了全世界的目光。

1949

1952

踏足戲劇舞台設計

AMEDEO TESTONI一直是藝術的擁護者,更特別鍾情戲劇。在1950年代,他設計了充滿戲劇化的代表作:包括這款前衛的短靴,以特大的鈕扣作裝飾,升高鞋跟和超大的鞋舌,令人感受到那種只能在戲劇中才可體會到的震撼。此系列已被收藏於寶貴的AMEDEO TESTONI典藏中。

1952

1954

綻放異國之風情

在1950年代初,AMEDEO TESTONI把珍異皮革引入設計中。巧妙地運用一系列品質上乘的皮革:鱷魚、鴕鳥、蟒蛇、蜥蜴及鯊魚,以證明創作無界限,需要的只是那份革新的勇氣。要轉化這些珍貴的皮革成為獨一無二的藝術品是要靠技藝非凡且經驗豐富的工匠才能實現,而這正是現有工匠們的堅持,尋求不斷提升自身的技藝水平那不屈不撓的精神。

1954

1964

首度推出女士鞋履系列

儘管AMEDEO TESTONI以男士鞋履而聞名,亦不失對女士系列的熱情,甚至抱有更高藝術性。憑藉嵌花工藝,編織和拼接工藝(Filettone)等風格興起,成就了這系列的輝煌成績。隨著大眾對性別角色的態度轉變,品牌把經典的男士系列特色以女性化方式重新演繹,特點是把纖細的鞋跟變得更寬,增加穩定的功能性之餘,令女士行走的每一步都散發自信。這些代表性的風格映照出60年和70年代女性的生活。

1964

1965

打造意大利著名女演員索菲亞·羅蘭(SOPHIA LOREN)的專屬長靴

AMEDEO TESTONI為二十世紀意大利國寶級電影明星索菲亞·羅蘭(Sophia Loren)特別定製了這雙令人眼前一亮的專屬長靴。長靴的設計以柔軟小牛皮和麂皮手工打造,再以蜥蜴皮作點綴,華麗感十足。靴筒的幾何造型配以對比鮮明的色調,為這60年代的時尚圖案增添奢華感。

1965

1966

男士皮革配飾系列正式登陸

AMEDEO TESTONI隆重推出男士皮革配飾系列。繼1971年萬眾期待的男士手袋系列發表後,品牌相繼推出一系列用於配襯鞋履系列的皮革配飾,高雅的配飾彰顯了衣著講究的紳士風格。

1966

1967

嵌花工藝發揚光大

AMEDEO的女兒Marisa受到18世纪意大利傳奇高级家具匠人朱塞佩·馬喬利尼(Giuseppe Maggiolini)(1738-1814)的啟發,設計了令人嘆為觀止的嵌花系列。 就像在木工手藝中,品牌的工匠細心地、精準地在皮革底層製造出裝飾的雙色圖案。Marisa的幾何形狀設計,令人聯想起意大利教堂裡宏偉的大理石嵌花,讓穿著者在品牌的設計中感受意大利的歷史和文化。

1967

1968

巨人的皮鞋

顧客定製專屬的皮鞋是沒有任何限制的。當日本知名職業摔角選手馬場(Giant Baba)要求定製皮鞋時,Amedeo Testoni欣然地接受了這項任務。為馬場專屬設計的皮鞋是英國尺寸為16.5(歐洲尺寸為51)和0寬度。對品牌而言,最重要的是對每一個設計的風格和工藝細節有著同樣的嚴謹和堅持。

1968

1969 & 1973

女士皮具系列隆重登場

在1969年推出女士鞋履系列不久後,一系列完美展示皮革工藝的配襯皮帶正式面世。1973年,精緻優雅的女士手袋受到各界時尚人士的喜愛,獲得一致好評。

1969

1970

首度採用 “Stitch and Turn”內裡縫線

AMEDEO TESTONI一向注重細節。在眾多標誌性的工藝中,內裡縫線的運用真正體現了工匠對精湛技藝的要求和奉獻。靈感源自高級訂製服飾的縫製工藝,鞋面採用隱形接縫,帶來前所未有的光滑且優美的輪廓。這細緻的追求足以證明了工匠們的巧手和工藝。

1970

1972

給伊朗皇后的禮物

Amedeo Testoni創作了第一雙以鱷魚皮製成的長靴。這雙“藝術品”贈送給伊朗皇后法拉赫·巴列維(Farah Diba)。深褐色光澤與精緻輪廓的長靴,充分展現出鞋匠卓越的工藝及皇室的尊貴。時至今日,品牌經典的風格持續啟發全球的鞋履設計師。

1972

1976

新廠房及總部的建立

在1960年代,品牌在歐洲,北美和亞洲的知名度持續增長。為了滿足需求,品牌於1976年在意大利主要城市博洛尼亞省開設了大型廠房。在不影響質量的前提下擴大生產,並透過僱用擁有豐富經驗及精湛工藝的工匠團隊以保持產品質素。而總部亦搬遷至位於博洛尼亞市中心Piazza XX Settembre的大廈。

1976

1978

首間旗艦店登陸法國

1978年7月,品牌第一間旗艦店閃亮登陸法國圖盧茲。兩年後,於新加坡開設第二家旗艦店。在佈置華麗、空間舒適的旗艦店中,顧客可盡情欣賞品牌不同系列:男女鞋履、公事包、手袋和其他手工皮革產品,同時可親身感受到意大利出色的工藝製作。

1978

1983

吉安尼・凡賽斯(GIANNI VERSACE)的雕花鞋

意大利傳奇時裝設計師吉安尼・凡賽斯(Gianni Versace)穿著Amedeo Testoni定制的棕色皮革休閒鞋引來注目,整雙皮鞋佈滿雕花細節,鞋頭上華麗的翼紋雕花圖案襯以同色皮革流蘇,綻放出優雅的魅力,滲出絲絲的奢華感。

1983

1992-1994

與盧西亞諾·帕瓦羅蒂(LUCIANO PAVAROTTI)的合作

Amedeo Testoni是意大利男高音歌唱家,亦是世界三大男高音之一,魯治亞奴·巴伐洛堤(Luciano Pavarotti)的超級粉絲。1990年代初期,品牌榮幸地成為Pavarotti多個國際活動的主要贊助商。在華麗的場合融合了男高音兩種永恆的熱情:音樂和騎馬。

1992

2001

品牌Neverending T圖案的誕生

經過多年使用品牌名字中的小寫字母「t」作為設計,在1990年代後期,品牌開始嘗試以大寫「 T 」創作圖案。這開闢了新的可能性,也反映了在世界舞台上採取的大膽前進。盡管如此,品牌始終忠於本身的價值觀,象徵性的小寫字母「t」圖案設計仍展現於2001秋冬系列中。

2001

2002

彼得·林德貝格(PETER LINDBERGH)鏡頭下的世界

為了配合千禧年的新風格,品牌邀請國際知名時尚攝影師彼得·林德貝格(Peter Lindbergh)為廣告及宣傳企劃操刀。廣告採用簡約而大膽的概念,充分地表現出AMEDEO TESTONI永恆的經典設計和工藝精髓。

Interlocking「T」設計的起源

自採用大寫字母「T」作為設計元素以來,很多獨特的圖案相繼推出。另一款令人著迷的幾何圖案由相連的「T」字組成,展現於著名時尚攝影師Peter Lindbergh操刀拍攝的2002產品目錄封面上。

2002

2005

品牌標誌性六角形圖案的推出

廣為人知的Amedeo Testoni六角形圖案推出於2019年。但其實自2000年中期, 此標誌性蜂巢圖案已首次出現, 是Marisa Testoni從意大利各地教堂內使用的六角形瓷磚中得到啟發,因而創造出此經典設計。

2005

2006

AMEDEO TESTONI專利縫合工法(Piuma Rapid)

建基於悠久歷史的挪威式縫法(Norwegian construction)上加以改善,專利縫合工法(Piuma Rapid)使用手工編織的亞麻細繩以鍊式縫製,打造出輕如羽毛的鞋履,透氣性極佳,隔絕熱、冷和潮濕。這創新設計有著驚人的柔軟度及舒適性,體現出超乎完美的技藝。

Testoni的Turtle Bag亮相於《穿Prada的惡魔》電影中

品牌為大銀幕增添一道光彩。《穿Prada的惡魔》的製作團隊聯絡位於紐約的辦公室邀請品牌為電影送上2005秋冬系列廣告海報。海報展示了品牌於歐洲限量發售的Turtle Bag。因為Turtle Bag在電影中充分地展現品牌極致奢華的格調而獲得世界各地顧客的垂青。故最終決定把Turtle Bag在全球發售,滿足一眾的愛好者。

2006

2008

高蒂·韓(GOLDIE HAWN)之選

來自世界各地的名人都十分欣賞品牌的精緻設計。榮獲奧斯卡最佳女配角和金球獎最佳電影女配角獎的美國女演員和製片人高蒂·韓( Goldie Hawn) 在紐約專門店購買了這款2008秋冬系列的型格短靴,全黑麂皮飾以銀色窩釘,平實中流露不凡的細節。

2008

2009

《綠野仙踪》紅寶石鞋的重新演釋

為了慶祝《綠野仙踪》70週年紀念,品牌受華納兄弟公司之邀請,為故事中主角桃樂絲重新演釋著名紅寶石鞋的現代版。設計帥運用具時尚感、富女性韻味且充滿自信的概念以鱷魚皮作設計。緞面蝴蝶結中心飾以施華洛世奇水晶密鑲的心,圓形鞋頭和圓錐形高跟鞋,高貴又時尚,是一雙充滿「力量」的鞋。

2009

2010

全球最奢華的一雙皮鞋

AMEDEO TESTONI揭露世界上最奢華的一雙皮鞋,售價為$38,000美元。 Moro孟克鞋以世界頂尖的鱷魚皮手工製成,更採用了品牌獨有的專利縫合工法 (Piuma Rapid),經過200多個嚴格工序才完成。鞋面上橫向帶子的鑲鑽金扣為這雙極致奢華的孟克鞋作完美的點綴。

2010

2013

向著名德國電影導演恩斯特·劉別謙(ERNEST LUBITSCH)致敬

為紀念2013年羅馬國際電影節,AMEDEO TESTONI推出了三款特別鞋履,靈感源自極具影響力的德國導演恩斯特·盧比奇(Ernst Lubitsch)於1916年的電影《平庫斯鞋店 》 (Shoe Palace Pinkus)。專為這次電影節設計的鞋履是啟發自品牌前期佳作的重新演繹,代表著經典的風格經歷時間的洗禮後,仍能歷久彌新。

向意大利歌劇作曲家朱塞佩·威爾第(GIUSEPPE VERDI)致敬之作

為了緬懷享譽全球的意大利歌劇作曲家200週年紀念,AMEDEO TESTONI特別設計了兩款男女限量版作品。女款以11厘米纖細的高跟鞋與雙色鞋底作華麗邂逅,而優雅的男裝牛津鞋以修長的錐形設計配襯酒紅色的拼接工藝(FILETTONE),均是細緻的追求。鞋面則印有朱塞佩·威爾第(Giuseppe Verdi)著名曲目 – 茶花女的樂譜。兩款男女限量版鞋履更以茶花女歌劇中的男女主角Alfredo和Violetta命名。

2013

2014

大中華地區榮獲獎項

Amedeo Testoni致力把意大利工藝發揚至大中華地區並獲得了兩項別具聲望的獎項。 在2014年於意大利倫巴第廣埸舉行的國泰航空商業獎頒獎典禮上獲得了「香港特別獎」。 同年,品牌更獲得由中國意大利商會在Panda d’Oro上頒發的「熊貓獎」,這些獎項對品牌來說都是意義非凡。

2014

2021

品牌全新形象

全新的AMEDEO TESTONI logo是為了向無與倫比的品牌始創人Amedeo Testoni致敬。大膽且經典的字體襯以品牌專屬紅色作設計,背景色調令人聯想到博洛尼亞(Bologna)著名的藍佈思柯(Lambrusco)有氣酒及其細膩平衡的感覺,全新的品牌形象散發出自信與工藝,絕對是品牌的完美象徵。

2021

1929

AMEDEO TESTONI OPENS HIS FIRST WORKSHOP

From a young age, Amedeo Testoni pursued his craft in Bologna, the historical centre of shoemaking. By the age of 24, he had already learned the secret techniques of great masters. In 1929, he opened his own workshop. Thus, the Amedeo Testoni brand was born.

THE BIRTH OF THE SIGNATURE SPIRAL

The distinctive spiral that adorns many of AMEDEO TESTONI's most celebrated footwear makes its first appearance. A sign of high workmanship, the spiral was originally conceived to hide the twine that attaches the sole. While Amedeo Testoni has innovated upon the shoemaker's art, the spiral remains a signature detail that symbolises uncompromising craft.

1929

1930

AN ERA OF CONTRASTS

Amedeo Testoni expresses his creativity through contrasting colours and intriguing shades—transforming the formal Oxford and loafers into lively sartorial statements. These fresh new creations astounded the Brits but amazed the Americans, for whom the flashy footwear became style icons that evoke the romance of Prohibition-era speakeasies, jazz clubs and swing music.

1930

1946

THE FILETTONE MAKES ITS DEBUT

AMEDEO TESTONI introduces the filettone—a thin leather piping that creates a perfect, non-overlapping seam between various pieces of the shoe. It also serves as an exquisite border between colour contrasts and adds character to the footwear. This innovation has become synonymous with quality and can still be found in our dress shoes.

1946

1949

MARISA TESTONI JOINS THE FAMILY BUSINESS

In 1949, Amedeo Testoni’s daughter Marisa took up the torch for her father’s dream. From the late 1940s to the mid-2000s, Marisa brought her creative vision to the brand as Creative Director. Under her leadership, the brand regaled the world with some of its most spectacular and influential creations.

1949

1952

ALL THE WORLD’S A STAGE

Amedeo Testoni has always been a patron of the arts. He was especially fond of the theatre. In the 1950s, he designed theatrical masterpieces which included these ankle boots with dramatic buckles, elevated heels and oversized tongues. The collection has been lovingly preserved in the AMEDEO TESTONI archives.

1952

1954

EXOTIC INSPIRATION

In the early 1950s, AMEDEO TESTONI introduced exotic leathers to the collections. With a range of magnificent skins—including crocodile, ostrich, python, lizard and shark—creativity was boundless. Transforming these leathers into works of art requires specialised skills, which have been continuously refined and upheld by our artisans today.

1954

1964

DEBUT OF OUR WOMEN’S FOOTWEAR COLLECTION

While Amedeo Testoni made its name with men’s shoes, the brand applied equal passion and even greater artistry to our women’s collection. With stylistic flourishes such as intarsias, weaves and filettones, the collection became an instant success. Embracing the changing attitudes towards gender roles, typically masculine models were reinterpreted in feminine ways, featuring wider heels for stability and confidence. These style icons provide a glimpse of women’s lives during the 1960s and 70s.

1964

1965

CRAFTED FOR THE ELEGANT SOPHIA LOREN

Amedeo Testoni created this fabulous custom pair of boots for Sophia Loren, one of Italy’s biggest film stars of the twentieth century. This exquisite creation was masterfully handcrafted of supple calfskin and suede, embellished with a lizard skin appliqué along the entire shaft. The contrasting colours and materials add a luxurious twist to this trendy 60s-style pattern.

1965

1966

PRESENTING OUR
MEN’S LEATHER GOODS

AMEDEO TESTONI launches a line of leather goods for men. This was followed in 1971 by our long-awaited men’s bag collection. Crafted with the utmost care to match our shoes, these elegant accessories highlight the sartorial excellence of the well-dressed gentleman.

1966

1967

THE INTARSIA COLLECTION MAKES ITS MARK

Inspired by the legendary Italian cabinetmaker Giuseppe Maggiolini (1738-1814), Amedeo’s daughter Marisa Testoni designs a breathtaking intarsia collection. Just like in woodworking, Testoni’s artisans apply the utmost care and precision to create ornamental, two-toned motifs on a leather base. Marisa’s creations feature geometric shapes reminiscent of the magnificent marble intarsias in Italian churches.

1967

1968

BIG SHOES TO FILL FOR
GIANT BABA

When it comes to delighting our customers, no request is too large. When professional wrestler Giant Baba requested custom footwear, Amedeo Testoni happily obliged. The shoes created specifically for him was a UK size 16.5 (EU size 51) with an O width. Most importantly, like every Testoni creation, it was big on style and craftsmanship.

1968

1969 & 1973

INTRODUCING OUR WOMEN’S LARGE LEATHER GOODS

Shortly after introducing the women’s shoes collection in 1969, AMEDEO TESTONI launched a line of matching belts that showcase impeccable leathercraft. In 1973, this success was followed by a line of exquisite women’s handbags, much to the delight of stylist as everywhere.

1969

1970

FIRST COLLECTION TO FEATURE “STITCH AND TURN” INTERNAL STITCHING

AMEDEO TESTONI is renowned for unparalleled attention to detail. Of the many signature touches, the use of internal stitching truly expresses mastery and dedication. Inspired by stitching on haute couture, the uppers were crafted with hidden seams—resulting in an incomparably sleek and graceful silhouette. This level of refinement is a testament to the skill of our artisans.

1970

1972

A GIFT FOR THE EMPRESS OF IRAN

Amedeo Testoni creates his first pair of boots made entirely of crocodile leather. These objets d’art were given to Farah Diba, the Empress of Iran. With a deep brown lustre and refined silhouette, the boots exhibit a level of workmanship and artistry worthy of royalty. Even today, its timeless style still inspires footwear designers worldwide.

1972

1976

NEW FACTORY AND
HEAD OFFICE ESTABLISHED

During the 1960s, our creations continued to grow in popularity across Europe, North America and Asia. To keep up with demand, we opened a large-scale factory in the province of Bologna in 1976. By employing teams of highly skilled artisans, we expanded production without compromising quality. Our head office moved to the building in Piazza XX Settembre, in the centre of Bologna.

1976

1978

WELCOME TO OUR FIRST FLAGSHIP STORES

In July 1978, we unveiled our flagship store in Toulouse, France. Two years later, we welcomed shoppers to our second flagship store in Singapore. At these luxuriously appointed spaces, discerning customers can discover our ever-expanding range of men’s and women’s footwear, briefcase, handbags and other handcrafted leather goods.

1978

1983

WINGTIPS FOR GIANNI VERSACE

Legendary Italian fashion designer Gianni Versace is spotted with a showstopping pair of brown leather slip-ons, custom-made by Amedeo Testoni. With full-brogue detailing, an impeccable cap medallion and matching leather tassels, these shoes exuded elegance with a touch of flamboyance.

1983

1992-1994

IN HARMONY WITH LUCIANO PAVAROTTI

Amedeo Testoni was an avid fan of the great tenor Luciano Pavarotti. In the early 1990s, we had the privilege to be a key sponsor of many Pavarotti international events. These grand occasions combined the tenor’s two undying passions: music and horses.

1992

2001

BIRTH OF OUR NEVERENDING T PATTERN

In the late 1990s, after years of using the lowercase t from our logo, we began experimenting with patterns featuring a capital T. This opened up new possibilities and also reflected the bold steps we were taking on the world stage. During it all, we stayed true to our values, which was symbolised by this lowercase pattern from our Fall Winter 2001 Collection.

2001

2002

THROUGH THE LENS OF PETER LINDBERG

To enter the new millennium in style, we launched an advertising campaign and catalogue by internationally acclaimed fashion photographer Peter Lindberg. With a minimalist yet bold approach, the campaign captured the essence of AMEDEO TESTONI ’s timeless design and craftsmanship.

LAUNCH OF THE INTERLOCKING T FILIGREE

Since adopting the capital T as a design element, many unique patterns came to life. Here is another mesmerising geometric design, which appeared on the cover of our catalogue by renowned fashion photographer Peter Lindberg in 2002.

2002

2005

LAUNCH OF OUR
ICONIC HEXAGON PATTERN

Amedeo Testoni’s Hexagon Pattern as we know it today was launched in 2019. But its origins came from our signature Honeycomb Pattern, which was first showcased in the mid-2000. For this iconic design, Marisa Testoni had been inspired by the hexagonal tiles used in churches across Italy.

2005

2006

AMEDEO TESTONI PATENTS THE PIUMA RAPID TECHNIQUE

Improving upon the age-old Norwegian construction, Piuma Rapid uses chain stitching with hand-braided linen twine—creating a feather-light shoe that insulates the foot from heat, cold and humidity. This innovative design delivered unsurpassed comfort and freedom of movement.

AMEDEO TESTONI TURTLE BAG IN “THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA

Our brand graced the silver screen. The production team of “The Devil Wears Prada” asked our New York press office to send them a poster from our Fall Winter 2005 campaign. The poster showcases the Testoni Turtle Bag, a limited-edition design object that was originally only launched in Europe. Due to its cult status, the Turtle Bag was eventually released worldwide

2006

2008

STEPPING OUT WITH
GOLDIE HAWN

Celebrities around the world appreciate our exquisite designs. These stunning black suede ankle boots with silver studs from our Fall Winter 2008 Collection were purchased by actress and producer Goldie Hawn in one of our New York boutiques.

2008

2009

WE’RE OFF TO SEE THE WIZARD

In celebration of the 70th anniversary of The Wizard of Oz, Warner Bros. invited us to create a modern reinterpretation of Dorothy’s famous ruby slippers. Our crocodile skin creation is contemporary, feminine and brimming with confidence. It features a satin bow with a Swarovski crystal pavé heart, rounded points and elegant conical heels.

2009

2010

WORLD’S MOST EXPENSIVE SHOES

AMEDEO TESTONI unveiled the world's most expensive pair of shoes. Priced at US$38,000, our Moro monk-strap model is handcrafted from the world's finest alligator leather, featuring our patented Piuma Rapid technique in a process that takes over 200 exacting steps. This extravagant footwear is finished with a diamond-encrusted gold buckle.

2010

2013

TRIBUTE TO ERNEST LUBITSCH

To commemorate the Rome International Film Festival in 2013, AMEDEO TESTONI introduced a special collection of three shoes inspired by the 1916 film “Shoe Palace Pinkus”, directed by the legendary Ernst Lubitsch. Created exclusively for the event, the shoes were remakes of earlier models from our archives. These icons from the past returned as testaments to timeless style.

A SALUTE TO GIUSEPPE VERDI

In honour of the great composer’s bicentenary, AMEDEO TESTONI created two limited-edition tributes. The gorgeous women’s court shoes boast slender 11cm heels and two-tone soles, while the classy men’s Oxfords feature a tapered design and burgundy filettone. Printed on the fine ivory Nappa leather was the opera’s score. The models were named Violetta and Alfredo—the opera’s main characters.

2013

2014

HIGH HONOURS IN HONG KONG AND CHINA

Amedeo Testoni received two prestigious awards for bringing Italian craftsmanship to Greater China. We were presented with the Hong Kong Special Award during the 2014 Cathay Pacific Business Awards at Palazzo Lombardia. In the same year, we also won the Time-Honoured Panda Award at the Panda d’Oro, organised by the Italian Chamber of Commerce in China.

2014

2021

THE NEW LOOK OF CONFIDENCE

The new AMEDEO TESTONI logo pays homage to our founder, the incomparable Amedeo Testoni. With its bold yet timeless typeface, AMEDEO TESTONI Red background that evokes Bologna’s famous Lambrusco wine, and exquisite sense of balance, the new brand identity exudes confidence and craft-making it the perfect symbol of our brand.

2021