退貨及退款

取消權

1. 根據意大利法令206/2005第52條(經意大利法令21/2014修訂),客戶從收到產品那天起的14(十四)個工作天內可出於任何原因退出本條款。因此退出購買協議,無需任何解釋,也無需承擔任何責任。

2. 為了行使前述第1條中規定的取消權,客戶應在規定的期限內透過電郵地址cs@amedeotestoni.com,或網頁為此目的提供的表格,通知發送給我們。

3. 如欲取消,客戶應在上述取消規定的14(十四)天內將產品退回AMEDEO TESTONI的以下地址,費用均由客戶承擔:

歐洲及美國:
a.testoni s.p.a.
Via Fratelli Rosselli,2 40050 Funo di Argelato (Bologna) - Italy

亞洲:
AMEDEO TESTONI Hong Kong
香港觀塘偉業街164號Sitoy Tower 9樓


貨品必須完好無損地退還,包括其所有配件和原裝包裝(信封及包裝)。只接受驗證貨品時所需檢驗其狀態、特徵和尺寸之保留及使用。按照正常狀況下,沒有穿著或沾污的痕跡,並且符合以下條件:

3.1 取消權可適用於所購買的完整產品;實際上不可只退還部分購買的產品(例如,配件,補充物品等);


3.2 為了取消產品,必須完整併退還其原裝包裝,所有配件(包括包裝以及任何文件和配件:標籤,卡片,吊牌,封條等)的完整包裝;


3.3 退貨引起的運送費用(以及任何關稅,如適用)應由客戶一方承擔。

在給AMEDEO TESTONI指示的倉庫收貨確認之前,運送責任應完全由客戶承擔;如貨物在運送途中損壞,我們將通知客戶,以便客戶可立即對使用的快遞公司提出投訴並獲得適當的賠償;然後應在取消終止請求的同時向客戶提供該產品;
AMEDEO TESTONI對退貨為目的的運送過程中或由於運送而導致的損壞,失竊或遺失不承擔任何責任。


4. AMEDEO TESTONI應安排自取消那天起的14(十四)天內,將扣除已付的費用和進口的任何關稅之金額全數退還給客戶,於客戶用於初始交易的付款方式,除非另有約定。在任何情況下,客戶均不承擔因上述退款而產生的任何費用。 AMEDEO TESTONI可能會保留退款,直至收到退回的產品或客戶能夠證明產品已正確發貨為止(以較早者為準)。


5. 如我們發現以下任何一種情況,客戶將喪失取消的權利:

5.1 退回的產品和/或其配件和/或其包裝未完好;該產品沒有外部包裝和/或原裝內部包裝;


5.2 產品缺少某些組件和/或配件(例如,緊固件,紮帶,帶扣等)。


如果取消權被取消,AMEDEO TESTONI應安排將購買的產品退還給發件人,並從該產品中扣除運送費用。如已退還,則從該產品的價格中扣除。

Returns and Refunds

Right to cancel

1. Pursuant to Article 52 of Italian Legislative Decree 206/2005, as amended by Italian Legislative Decree 21/2014, the Customer may withdraw from the Conditions and therefore from the purchase agreement for any reason, without need for an explanation and without incurring any penalty, within 14 (fourteen) working days from the date of receiving the products.

2. In order to exercise the right to cancel set out in the preceding Clause 1, the Customer shall send notification to us within the time limits indicated to the following email address cs@amedeotestoni.com, or by means of the form provided for that purpose on the Website.

3. In the event of cancellation, the customer shall return the products to AMEDEO TESTONI at the Customer’s expense within 14 (fourteen) days of said cancellation to the following address:

For Europe and United States:
a.testoni s.p.a. 
Via Fratelli Rosselli, 2 40050 Funo di Argelato (Bologna) - Italy

 

For Asia:
AMEDEO TESTONI Hong Kong
9/Floor, Sitoy Tower, 164 Wai Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong.


The goods must be returned intact, complete in all their parts and in their original packaging (envelopes and packaging), having been kept and used only for the time strictly necessary to establish and verify their condition, features and size, in accordance with normal diligence, there being no signs of wear or dirt and in compliance with the following conditions:

3.1 The right to cancel may be applied to the purchased product as a whole; it is not in fact possible to return only part of the purchased product (for eg., accessories, complementary items, etc.);


3.2 In order to cancel, the product must be complete and returned in its original packaging, complete in all its parts (including packaging and any documentation and accessories: labels, cards, tags, seals, etc.);


3.3 Transport expenses (and any customs duty, if applicable) arising from the return of the goods shall be borne exclusively by the Customer.

Until confirmation of receipt by the warehouse indicated by AMEDEO TESTONI is given, liability for transport shall be borne solely by the Customer; should the goods be damaged in transit, we shall notify the Customer, in order that the Customer may promptly lodge a complaint against the courier that was used and obtain appropriate compensation; the product shall then be made available to the Customer, at the same time as cancelling the request for termination;
AMEDEO TESTONI shall not be liable in any way for damage, theft or loss that occurs during or as a result of a shipment made for the purposes of returning goods.


4. AMEDEO TESTONI shall arrange to refund the Customer for the whole amount paid, net of consignment charges incurred and any customs duty paid for importation, within 14 (fourteen) days from the date of cancellation, by transferring the debited amount, via the same payment method used by the Customer for the initial transaction, unless otherwise agreed. In any case, the Customer shall not bear any expenses incurred as a consequence of said refund. AMEDEO TESTONI may withhold the refund until the returned product is received or until such time as the Customer can prove that the product has been properly dispatched, whichever is sooner.


5. In any case, the Customer shall forfeit the right to cancel should we discover any of the following:

5.1 The returned product and/or its accessories, and/or its packaging are not intact;that the product is without its external package and or the original internal packaging;


5.2 The product is missing some of its integral parts and/or accessories (for eg., fastenings, ties, buckles, etc.).


Should the right to cancel be forfeited, AMEDEO TESTONI shall arrange to return the purchased product to the sender, debiting the shipping costs from the same and, if already refunded, the price of the product.