運送

A.產品運送及相關費用

消費滿350歐元*或以上即可享免費國際快遞。

350歐元以下的訂單將收取運費。

收費標準:按目的地收取固定運費(默認為歐元)

運費金額將轉換為當地貨幣,並在結算頁面中顯示最終收取金額。

目的地

運費(歐元)

預計運送時間**

香港特別行政區

10

3 – 5 工作日

中國大陸

20

澳門特別行政區、馬來西亞、韓國、新加坡、台灣地區、泰國、越南

40

法國,德國,義大利,西班牙

35

澳洲,日本,中東地區,紐西蘭,俄羅斯,南美,英國,美國

80

*不包含地方稅及關稅。

**以上預計運送時間只供參考,並以發貨後的時間為準。這取決於您的訂單實際批核情況而定,並有可能因不同國家/地區的清關程序,而需要比預期更長的時間。

購買的產品應在接受訂單後的3-5個工作天內,由AMEDEO TESTONI倉庫運送至客戶指定的地址,並在下單前於網站上明確列出需要繳交的相關費用。 AMEDEO TESTONI保留接受或拒絕交貨國家領土以外的交貨請求的權利。無論如何,對於意大利和境外的運送,運送費用和提前期可能會發生變化。

關於向不屬於歐洲聯盟或亞洲的國家的交貨要求,收貨人應支付任何進口關稅。因此,建議客戶事先與有關國家的海關當局聯繫以核實成本和任何進口限制。

AMEDEO TESTONI標明的交貨時間只是指示性的,並且延遲交貨或與後續拆分托運的任何交貨均不構成客戶拒絕收貨或要求賠款或索償的權利。

交貨時,客戶應檢查:

1. 所運送包裹的數量與交貨單上顯示的數量相對應。

2. 包裝是否完整,沒有損壞,潮濕或變質,包括用於密封的物料(膠帶或金屬帶)。

3. 對於包裝和/或產品的任何損壞或包裝數量或細節上的任何不一致,必須立即透過產品的交貨單上註明問題的性質來通知,並應將其退回給運送者。

關於已接收的貨物完整性,或對應的任何相關問題,必須按照本文檔中規定的方法在交貨後7天內通知。

B. DHL在歐洲,美國和日本的交貨


DHL快遞網絡條款和運輸及海關運營條件(“ T&C”)

這些條款與條件適用於Express Carrier DHL Express提供的有關個人使用Express Ships運送的服務。

1. 本文使用的術語:

快遞承運人:DHL Express在俄羅斯聯邦境內由兩個單位DHL International AO和DHL Express OOO代表。 DHL Express和第三方共同合作,在全球範圍內運送Express Shipping,並就Express Ships執行海關業務。

代理報關是指DHL Express OOO按照海關聯盟的海關法律,以海關申請人和其他有關方面的名義並代表海關申請人和其他有關方面進行海關業務。

快件運輸是指使用電子運輸組織和www跟踪系統通過任何運輸方式以快件方法運送的貨物。 dhl。 ru網站可在最短的和/或固定的時間內根據個別運單將這些貨物運送給收貨人。

托運人 方法 一種 合法的 單位通常 一個 在線的 商店,將Express Shipments交給Express Carrier運送

收貨人是指DHL中指定的快遞快件的個別收貨人 快遞運單

2.條款及細則主題

2.1. 這些條款及細則是公開條文的,並構成了托運人/收貨人,快遞承運人和代理報關之間以及與快遞快件有關的運送和海關業務協議(“協議”)。

2.2. 特快貨運的收貨人通過按下按鈕,在方框中打勾或在方框中放置任何其他標誌,為自己以及其他直接或間接利益相關方(包括托運人)接受本協議的條款“我接受公眾的條款及細則”,和/或通過其他任何實際方式在托運人的網站上訂購商品時表示同意。

2.3. 根據俄羅斯聯邦的適用法律,快遞承運人和代理報關有權要求收貨人提供國際運輸快遞貨物和與快遞有關的海關業務所需的文件和信息,包括那些包含商業,銀行和其他受法律保護的秘密信息,或其他機密資料,並在確保遵守適用法律規定的期限內獲得此類文件和信息。

特快專遞和代理報關特此認可並確認,快件專運和代理報關及其員工不得出於個人目的披露或使用所獲得的信息,包括受法律保護的州份,商業,銀行和其他受法律保護的秘密信息或其他機密資料,移交給他人,俄羅斯聯邦適用法律中規定的情況除外,其他情況是國際快遞運輸和快遞業務需要海關披露信息的情況。

3. DHL Express網絡運輸條款及細則

3.1. 托運人和收貨人認可,正常的DHL Express運送條款及細則適用於通過DHL Express網絡進行的貨物運輸;下面列出了對收貨人至關重要的關鍵條款:

運送和無法運送

無法將貨件運送到郵政信箱或郵政編碼。貨物將被運送至托運人指定的收貨人地址,但不一定要親自發送到至指定的收貨人。具有中央接收區的地址貨件將被送至該區域。

DHL會將即將到來的運送或錯過的運送通知收貨人。可以為接收者提供替代的運送選項,例如在另一天運送,不需要簽名,重新定位或在DHL服務點收取。托運人可應要求排除某些運送選項。

如果按照第2節的規定,認為該托運貨物不可接受,或者因海關目的被低估了該托運貨物的價值,或者無法合理識別或確定接收方,或者接收方拒絕收貨或支付關稅或其他托運費用。DHL則應使用合理的方法及托運費用將貨物退還托運人,否則,托運人可以免除,處置或出售貨物而對托運人或任何其他人不承擔任何責任,收益用於海關關稅,托運費和相關行政費用,銷售收益的餘額將退還給托運人。 DHL有權銷毀任何法律禁止DHL退還托運人的貨物以及任何危險品貨物。

檢查

DHL出於安全,保安,海關或其他監管原因有權打開和檢查貨物,恕不另行通知。

DHL的責任

對於任何航空運輸(包括輔助公路運輸或途中停靠)的貨運,DHL的責任受《蒙特利爾公約》或《華沙公約》(如適用)限制,或在沒有該公約的情況下,僅限於以下(i)當前市場或申報價值,或(ii)每公斤19特別提款權(約每公斤$26.00美元)。這些限制應適用於所有其他形式的運輸,但以下限制適用的情況是,僅通過公路運輸的貨物除外。

對於公路運輸的跨境貨物,DHL的責任受《國際公路貨物運輸公約》(CMR)的限制,或應被視限制為(i)當前市場價值或申報價值,或(ii)每公斤8.33特別提款權(大約每公斤$14.00美元)。在適用的國家運輸法中沒有任何強制性或較低責任限制的情況下,此類限制也將適用於國家公路運輸。

如果托運人認為這些限制不足,必須作出特別的價值聲明並按照第8節的要求索取保險,或自行製定保險安排。

DHL的責任嚴格限於僅對貨物的直接遺失和損害,並且僅限於本文第6節中的每公斤限額。所有其他類型的遺失或損害均不包括在內(包括但不限於利潤損失,收入,利息,未來業務) ,無論這種遺失或損害是特殊的還是間接的,即使這種遺失或損害的風險已引起DHL注意。

DHL將盡一切合理安排按照DHL的定期交貨時間表交貨,但這些時間表不具有約束力,也不構成合同的一部分。 DHL對於因延誤而造成的任何損壞或遺失不承擔任何責任,但對於某些貨運,托運人可以根據退款保證條款及細則要求有限的延遲賠償,該條款及細則可在DHL網站www.dhl.com上獲得,或來自客戶服務。

索償

所有索賠必須在DHL接受託運之日起三十(30)天內以書面形式提交給DHL,否則DHL不承擔任何責任。索償僅限於每批貨物的一項賠償,該索償將全額賠償,並最終解決與之有關的所有遺失或損壞。

DHL無法控制的情況

對於因DHL無法控制的情況引起的任何遺失或損害,DHL不承擔任何責任。這些包括但不限於對電子或照相圖像,數據或記錄的電或磁損壞或擦除;即使與DHL已知有關貨物性質的任何缺陷或特徵;未經DHL僱用或簽約的人的任何作為或不當行為-例如托運人,收貨人,第三方,海關或其他政府官員; “天災”-例如地震,旋風,風暴,洪水,大霧,戰爭,飛機失事,禁運,騷亂,內亂或工業行動。

路由

托運人同意所有航線安排和轉移,包括可以通過中間停靠地點進行托運的可能性。

3.2可以在www.dhl.ru網站上獲得DHL Express網絡運輸條款及細則的全文。

4.海關營運條款及細則

4.1. 代理報關:

4.1.1. 可以執行快件海關報關;

4.1.2. 應通過傳真或電郵將收貨日期通知收貨人;

4.1.3. 應當執行海關聯盟和俄羅斯聯邦海關法律規定的其他行動,以收貨人授權的人的名義執行海關業務,以對已申報的快件採取行動。

4.2. 收貨人應提供全面,準確的詳細信息和文件,以按照海關聯盟和俄羅斯聯邦的海關法律規定對快件進行報關,並應代理報關的要求提供其他文件。

自貨物到達TSF之日起十(10)個工作天內,應提供所有聲明貨物所需的文件。

4.3. 收貨人應自行承擔與收貨次數有關的手續,並自行承擔風險和費用。

4.4. 托運人和收貨人保證他們具有法律權力或其他法律依據,使代理報關代表他們執行法律上相關的行動,並對提供有關快件的全面和準確的信息負全部責任。

5. 締約方的責任

5.1. 收貨人應對因未能提供全面和/或準確的信息和文件(運輸的貨物在其隨附文件中出現不一致之處,包括貨物的名稱,數量,影響應公布的其他特徵)以至違反海關規定而對代理報關施加的刑事制裁負責,以及收貨人提供這些文件和信息的時間較晚;在這種情況下,收貨人應向代理報關索償針對單獨發票的所有此類製裁款項。

5.2. 代理報關對收貨人的利潤損失或其他間接損失不承擔任何責任,即使這種損失是可預見的或已向代理報關告知或代理報關已經或應當知道的。

5.3. 如果由於天災的情況而直接或部分地影響了本協議的履行,則當事方應免除全部或部分不履行其各自義務的責任。

6. 海關業務的服務費及付款

6.1. 服務費是根據代理報關價格的發票日期而確定的,包括代理報關在提供本協議下的服務時所支付的海關費用和其他費用。

6.2. 收貨人必須支付代理報關的服務費用。

6.3. 代理報關保留扣留收貨人任何貨物的權利,費用由收貨人承擔,直至代理報關根據本協議提供給收貨人的服務全額付款為止。

7.一般規定

7.1. 如果條款及細則和/或協議條文發生更改,則雙方同意自條款2.2中指定的同意之日起開始適用條款及細則。

Shipments

A. Delivery of products and associated charges

 

Free international delivery on all orders when you spend EUR350* or more.

Shipping fees will apply on orders below EUR350.

A flat shipping fee (defaulted in EUR) will be charged according to the destination. The cost will be converted to local currency and shown as part of the final price at Checkout.

Destination

Shipping Fee (EUR)

Estimated Delivery Time**

Hong Kong SAR

10

3 – 5 business days

China Mainland

20

Macau SAR, Malaysia, Republic of Korea, Singapore, Taiwan Region, Thailand, Vietnam

40

France, Germany, Italy, Spain

35

Australia, Japan, Middle East, New Zealand, Russia, South America, United Kingdom, United States

80

*Excluding local taxes and duties.

**Delivery time should be used as a guide only and is based on time from dispatch. It is subject to the acceptance and approval of your order and may take longer than expected due to customs clearance procedures in certain countries.

 

The products purchased shall be delivered to the address indicated on the Order by the Customer within 3 - 5 working days from AMEDEO TESTONI warehouse having accepted the Order, at the cost specifically indicated on the Website before placing the Order. AMEDEO TESTONI reserves the right to accept or refuse requests for delivery beyond the territories of delivery countries. In any case, for deliveries outside the territories of Italy and , delivery expenses and lead times may be subject to change.

With reference to requests for deliveries to countries that do not belong to the European Union or Asia, any customs duty for importation shall be payable by the consignee. The Customer is therefore advised to contact the customs authorities in the country concerned beforehand to verify the costs and any restrictions on imports.

The lead times for delivery indicated by AMEDEO TESTONI are merely indicative and a delay to the same, or any delivery made with subsequent split consignments shall not entitle the Customer to refuse the delivery or request compensation or indemnity.

At the time of delivery, the Customer shall be required to check:

1. The number of packages delivered corresponds to the number shown on the delivery note.

2. The packaging is intact, not damaged, or wet or spoiled, including with reference to the materials used for sealing (adhesive tape or metallic strapping).

3. Any damage to the packaging and/or to the product or any lack of correspondence in the number of packages or the details, must be notified immediately by indicating the nature of the problem on the delivery note for the product, which shall be returned to the carrier.

Any problems with reference to the physical integrity, correspondence or completeness of the goods received must be notified within 7 days of delivery, in accordance with the methods set out in this document.

  

B. For Europe, USA and Japan delivery by DHL

 

DHL EXPRESS NETWORK TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF CARRIAGE AND CUSTOMS OPERATIONS (“T&C”)

These T&C are applied to services provided by Express Carrier DHL Express in respect of delivery of Express Shipments for personal use.

1. Terms used herein:

Express Carrier: DHL Express is represented within the Russian Federation by two entities, DHL International AO and DHL Express OOO.  DHL Express as well as third parties work together to deliver Express Shipments internationally and perform customs operations in respect of Express Shipments.

Customs Broker means DHL Express OOO performing customs operations in the name and on behalf of the customs applicant and other interested parties in accordance with the customs laws of the Customs Union.

Express Shipment means goods shipped in express mode by any means of transportation using electronic shipment organisation and tracking system on www.dhl.ru website to deliver those goods to the Consignee pursuant to an individual waybill within the shortest possible and/or fixed period of time.

Shipper means a legal entity, normally an online store, that handed Express Shipments over to the Express Carrier for delivery.

Consignee means an individual consignee of Express Shipment specified in the DHL Express waybill.

 

2. T&C Subject Matter

2.1. These T&C are a public offer and form a consensual type Delivery and Customs Operations Agreement in respect of Express Shipments by and between the Shipper/Consignee, the Express Carrier and the Customs Broker (“Agreement”).

2.2. Consignee of Express Shipments accepts the provisions of this Agreement for themselves and for other directly or indirectly interested parties, including the Shipper, by pressing a button, ticking a box or putting any other sign in the box “I accept terms and conditions of the Public Offer,” as well as/or by any other means of actual confirmation of their consent when ordering goods at the Shipper’s website.

2.3. Under the applicable legislation in Russian Federation Express Carrier and Customs Broker shall have the right to demand from Consignee documents and information necessary for international delivery of Express Shipments and customs operations in respect of Express Shipment, including those containing information comprising commercial, bank and other secrets protected by law, or other confidential information, and obtain such documents and information within the time limits ensuring observance of the requirements specified in the applicable legislation.

Express Carrier and Customs Broker hereby acknowledge and confirm that the obtained information comprising state, commercial, bank and other secrets protected by the law or other confidential information must not be disclosed or used by Express Carrier and Customs Broker and their employees for their own purposes, handed over to other persons, except for the cases envisaged in the applicable legislation in Russian Federation other cases when disclose of the information is required for international delivery of Express Shipments and customs operations in respect of Express Shipment.

 

3. DHL Express Network Terms and Conditions of Carriage.

3.1. The Shipper and the Consignee acknowledge that normal DHL Express Delivery Terms and Conditions apply to carriage of goods via DHL Express network; the key provisions thereof that are essential for the Consignee are listed below:

Deliveries and Undeliverables

Shipments cannot be delivered to PO Boxes or postal codes. Shipments are delivered to the Receiver’s address given by Shipper but not necessarily to the named Receiver personally. Shipments to addresses with a central receiving area will be delivered to that area.

DHL may notify Receiver of an upcoming delivery or a missed delivery. Receiver may be offered alternative delivery options such as delivery on another day, no signature required, redirection or collection at a DHL Service Point. Shipper may exclude certain delivery options on request.

If the Shipment is deemed to be unacceptable as described in Section 2, or it has been undervalued for customs purposes, or Receiver cannot be reasonably identified or located, or Receiver refuses delivery or to pay Customs Duties or other Shipment charges, DHL shall use reasonable efforts to return the Shipment to Shipper at Shipper’s cost, failing which the Shipment may be released, disposed of or sold without incurring any liability whatsoever to Shipper or anyone else, with the proceeds applied against Customs Duties, Shipment charges and related administrative costs with the balance of the proceeds of a sale to be returned to Shipper. DHL shall have the right to destroy any Shipment which any law prevents DHL from returning to Shipper as well as any Shipment of Dangerous Goods.

Inspection

DHL has the right to open and inspect a Shipment without notice for safety, security, customs or other regulatory reasons.

DHL’s Liability

DHL’s liability in respect of any one Shipment transported by air (including ancillary road transport or stops en route) is limited by the Montreal Convention or the Warsaw Convention, as applicable, or in absence of such Convention, to the lower of (i) the current market or declared value, or (ii) 19 Special Drawing Rights per kilogram (approximately $US 26.00 per kilogram). Such limits shall also apply to all other forms of transportation, except where Shipments are carried only by road, when the limits below apply.

For cross border Shipments transported by road, DHL’s liability is or shall be deemed to be limited by the Convention for the International Carriage of Goods by Road (CMR) to the lower of (i) current market value or declared value, or (ii) 8.33 Special Drawing Rights per kilogram (approximately $US 14.00 per kilogram). Such limits will also apply to national road transportation in the absence of any mandatory or lower liability limits in the applicable national transport law.

If Shipper regards these limits as insufficient it must make a special declaration of value and request insurance as described in Section 8 or make its own insurance arrangements.

DHL’s liability is strictly limited to direct loss and damage to a Shipment only and to the per kilogram limits in this Section 6. All other types of loss or damage are excluded (including but not limited to lost profits, income, interest, future business), whether such loss or damage is special or indirect, and even if the risk of such loss or damage was brought to DHL’s attention.

DHL will make every reasonable effort to deliver the Shipment according to DHL’s regular delivery schedules, but these schedules are not binding and do not form part of the contract. DHL is not liable for any damages or loss caused by delay, but for certain Shipments, Shipper may be able to claim limited delay compensation under the Money Back Guarantee terms and conditions, which are available on the DHL website at www.dhl.com or from Customer service.

Claims

All claims must be submitted in writing to DHL within thirty (30) days from the date that DHL accepted the Shipment, failing which DHL shall have no liability whatsoever. Claims are limited to one claim per Shipment, settlement of which will be full and final settlement for all loss or damage in connection therewith.

Circumstances Beyond DHL’s Control

DHL is not liable for any loss or damage arising out of circumstances beyond DHL’s control. These include but are not limited to electrical or magnetic damage to, or erasure of, electronic or photographic images, data or recordings; any defect or characteristic related to the nature of the Shipment, even if known to DHL; any act or omission by a person not employed or contracted by DHL - e.g. Shipper, Receiver, third party, customs or other government official; “Force Majeure” - e.g. earthquake, cyclone, storm, flood, fog, war, plane crash, embargo, riot, civil commotion, or industrial action.

Routing

Shipper agrees to all routing and diversion, including the possibility that the Shipment may be carried via intermediate stopping places.

3.2 Full text of the DHL Express Network Terms and Conditions of Carriage is available on www.dhl.ru website.

 

4. Customs Operations Terms & Conditions

4.1. Customs Broker:

4.1.1 may performs customs declaration of Express Shipments;

4.1.2. shall inform the Consignee of the date of the goods arrival to the temporary storage facility (TSF) by fax or email;

4.1.3. shall perform other actions stipulated in the customs laws of the Customs Union and the Russian Federation as necessary to perform the customs operations as a person authorized by the Consignee to act in respect of the declared Express Shipments.

4.2. The Consignee shall provide comprehensive and accurate details and documents to perform declaration of the Express Shipments as stipulated in the customs laws of the Customs Union and the Russian Federation and provide additional documents at the Customs Broker’s request.

All the documents required to declare the goods should be provided within ten (10) calendar days from the moment the goods arrive to the TSF.

4.3.The Consignee would take of formalities related to the frequency of receiving shipments at his own risk and cost

4.4.The Shipper and the Consignee guarantee that they have legal authority or other legal grounds for the Customs Broker to perform legally relevant actions on their behalf and shall be fully liable for providing comprehensive and accurate information in respect of the Express Shipments.

 

5. Liability of the Parties

5.1. The Consignee shall be liable for penal sanctions imposed on the Customs Broker as a result of the latter’s breach of customs regulations due to the Consignee’s failure to provide comprehensive and/or accurate information and documents, including inconsistencies in transported goods to their accompanying documents in terms of their name, quantity, other characteristics affecting due declaration, as well as the Consignee being late in providing those documents and information; and in that case the Consignee shall reimburse the Customs Broker all the amounts of such sanctions against a separate invoice.

5.2. The Customs Broker shall not be liable for lost profits or other consequential and contingent damages of the Consignee even if such damages are foreseeable or have been made known to the Customs Broker or the Customs Broker could or should have known about them.

5.3. The Parties shall be released from liability for full or partial non-performance of their respective obligations hereunder if it became a result of Force Majeure circumstances and those circumstances directly affected performance of this Agreement.

 

6. Service Fees and Payment for Customs Operations:

6.1. Service fees are determined based on the Customs Broker’s rates as of the invoice date, including amounts of customs and other fees paid by the Customs Broker while providing services hereunder.

6.2. The Consignee must pay for the Customs Broker’s services.

6.3. The Customs Broker reserves the right to withhold any goods of the Consignee at the latter’s expense until the Customer Broker’s services provided to the Consignee hereunder are paid in full.

 

7. General Provisions

7.1. Should the T&C and/or Agreement text change, the Parties agree to apply the T&C effective as of the date of consent specified in Clause 2.2.