條款及細則

在www.amedeotestoni.com上出售的產品 (以下簡稱為“Amedeo Testoni”)由AMEDEO TESTONI稅務ID代碼/增值稅號IT00300560372出售和生產 ,而a.testoni s.p.a.的註冊辦事處Via Fratelli Rosselli 2, 40050 Funo di Argelato (Bologna) - Italy。.

AMEDEO TESTONI的客戶服務部門可提供有關訂單,交貨以及一般購買的所有查詢:

電郵:cs@amedeotestoni.com

銷售的一般條款

1. 接受一般銷售條款及修訂合同

1.1 AMEDEO TESTONI和客戶(即在網站上進行購買的一方或個人,不屬於其商業,業務或專業活動)之間訂立的合同。(以下簡稱為“AMEDEO TESTONI”),應總括為接受包括部分接受AMEDEO TESTONI之訂單。如果訂單不被接受,AMEDEO TESTONI在任何情況下應立即通知客戶。

1.2 透過使用其中有效途徑下之訂單,根據網站上的訂購表格(以下簡稱為“訂單”),客戶確認已閱讀購買過程中提供的所有信息,並確認完全接受這些一般條款(以下簡稱為“條款”)。

1.3 根據意大利法令70/2003第12條和意大利法令206/2005第51條(經意大利法令第21/2014號修訂)的規定,可以將本條款打印或保存在持久的媒體上。

2. 購買方式

2.1 AMEDEO TESTONI提供出售的產品只限於在AMEDEO TESTONI網站下訂單時所顯示的,並如相關信息頁中所陳述。

2.2 理解有關產品信息的圖像僅供參考,可能並不完全代表產品的功能,例如顏色和尺寸可能有所不同(在某些情況下,由於瀏覽器和用於瀏覽網站並查看圖像的屏幕)。

2.3 下訂單時,客戶必須在網站上完整地填寫相關表格,並仔細閱讀條款以及客戶欲購買的產品和/或產品的功能後發送該表格。如果需要,客戶可要求AMEDEO TESTONI根據意大利總統法令633/1972第22條發送購買的稅務發票。

2.4 AMEDEO TESTONI將透過客戶指定的電子郵件地址發送正確接收訂單的電子郵件以作回覆。所述確認訊息應包括根據適用法規的購買條件摘要以及客戶在訂單上提供的詳細信息,以便客戶可檢查所述詳細信息並及時傳達任何必要的更正。

3. 價格及付款方式

3.1 網站上顯示的價格應理解為包括稅款和增值稅。在任何情況下,任何運送成本或付款費用應通過網站或條款通知客戶。

3.2 接受以下付款方式:

信用卡

如使用信用卡購買產品,則可以通過Shopify Payment安全伺服器或AMEDEO TESTONI選擇的其他安全伺服器執行交易。

在任何情況下,以及交易中的任何階段,AMEDEO TESTONI均不能瀏覽客戶的信用卡詳細信息,這些詳細信息應通過安全連接直接傳送至管理交易的銀行機構。 AMEDEO TESTONI不會保留上述詳細信息的電子記錄,因此在任何情況下AMEDEO TESTONI都不應對第三方在付款時對信用卡的任何欺詐和未經授權的使用負責。

4. 產品運送及相關費用

4.1 購買的產品應在AMEDEO TESTONI接受訂單後的3個工作天內,運送至由客戶於訂單上提供之指定地址,並在下單前於網站上明確列出需要繳交的相關費用。 AMEDEO TESTONI保留接受或拒絕意大利,歐洲或亞洲地區以外交貨要求的權利。在任何情況下,對於意大利境外的交貨,運送費用和交貨時間可能會作出更改。

4.2 關於向不屬於歐盟國家的交貨要求,收貨人應支付任何進口關稅。因此,建議客戶事先與有關國家的海關當局聯繫以核實成本和任何進口限制。

4.3 AMEDEO TESTONI標明的交貨時間只是指示性的,並且延遲交貨或與後續拆分托運的任何交貨均不構成客戶拒絕收貨或要求賠款或索償的權利。

4.4 交貨時,客戶應檢查:

  • 所運送包裹的數量與交貨單上顯示的數量相對應。
  • 包裝是否完整,沒有損壞,潮濕或變質,包括用於密封的物料(膠帶或金屬帶)。

對於包裝和/或產品的任何損壞或包裝數量或細節上的任何不一致,必須立即透過產品的交貨單上註明問題的性質來通知,並應將其退回給運送者。

關於已接收的貨物完整性,或對應的任何相關問題,必須按照本文檔中規定的方法在交貨後7天內通知。

5. 取消權

您可參考我們的退貨及退款政策。

6. 保養

6.1 AMEDEO TESTONI出售的所有產品如因不符合意大利法令206/2005第III章的規定,均可享有24(二十四)個月的保養。為了確保保養有效,客戶必須保留發票或付款收據以及交貨單。

6.2 如相關產品已按照預期用途正確使用,並且符合產品內和/或提供的使用和洗滌說明的內容,則適用不合格保養。

6.3 如AMEDEO TESTONI出於某種原因不能為客戶提供產品保養(維修或更換),或者由於產品的價值而導致維修或更換的負擔過重,AMEDEO TESTONI可能會採取以下措施:對所支付的價格採取適當的折扣,或者退還所支付的全部金額以終止合同。

6.4 如執行保養時要求退回產品,客戶必須將原有包裝,並在其所有零件(包括包裝以及任何文檔和配件)一拼退回。

7. 投訴及提供信息的要求

7.1 如有任何投訴或提供信息的要求,可與AMEDEO TESTONI聯繫:

客戶服務電郵:cs@amedeotestoni.com

8. 私隱權

8.1 根據EU 2016/679和本網站上顯示的私隱聲明,下訂單時收集的個人詳細信息將僅由AMEDEO TESTONI用於滿足客戶的明確要求。所述細節的任何其他使用應僅在客戶明確同意的情況下進行。

9. 適用法律

9.1 本條款中規定的銷售合同及其履行應受意大利法律管轄。任何違背法律規範和《聯合國國際貨物銷售合同公約》均不適用。如發生任何糾紛,則應將其提交給客戶所居住的法院管轄。

Terms and Conditions

The products being sold at www.amedeotestoni.com, (hereinafter referred to as the “AMEDEO TESTONI”) are sold and produced by AMEDEO TESTONI Tax ID Code/VAT No. IT00300560372, with registered offices in a.testoni s.p.a. Via Fratelli Rosselli 2, 40050 Funo di Argelato (Bologna) - Italia.

AMEDEO TESTONI's Customer Care department is available for all enquiries regarding orders, deliveries and, more generally, purchases:

Mail: cs@amedeotestoni.com

 

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

1. Acceptance of the General Conditions of Sale and conclusion of the contract

1.1 The contract stipulated between AMEDEO TESTONI (hereinafter referred to as "AMEDEO TESTONI") and the Customer (that is the party or individual who makes the purchase on the Website, not attributable to their commercial, business or professional activity) shall be concluded with the acceptance, including partial acceptance, of the order by AMEDEO TESTONI. Should the order not be accepted, AMEDEO TESTONI shall in any case provide prompt notification to the Client.

1.2 By placing an order through one of the available methods, according to the order form on the Website (hereinafter referred to as the "Order"), the Customer confirms having read all the information provided during the purchase process and confirms full acceptance of these General Conditions (hereinafter referred to as the "Conditions").

1.3 These Conditions may be printed or saved on a durable medium, in accordance with the provisions of Article 12 of Italian Legislative Decree 70/2003 and Article 51 of Italian Legislative Decree 206/2005, as amended by Italian Legislative Decree 21/2014.

2. Purchase method

2.1 The only products offered for sale by AMEDEO TESTONI are those shown on AMEDEO TESTONI's website at the time of placing the Order, as they are described on the relevant information pages.  

2.2 However, it shall be understood that the images accompanying the information regarding a product are shown for information purposes only and may not be wholly representative of the product's features, possibly differing, for example, in color and size (in some cases due to the browser and screen used to access the Website and view the images).

2.3 To place an Order, the Customer must fully complete the relevant form on the Website and send the same after carefully reading the Conditions as well as the features of the product and/or products that the Customer intends to purchase. The Customer shall also ask AMEDEO TESTONI, if desired, to send a tax invoice for the purchase, pursuant to Article 22 of Italian Presidential Decree no. 633/1972.

2.4 Correct receipt of the Order shall be confirmed by AMEDEO TESTONI by means of a reply via email sent to the email address indicated by the Customer. Said confirmation message shall include a summary of the purchase conditions, in accordance with applicable regulations, as well as the details provided by the Customer on the Order, so that the Customer may check said details and communicate any necessary corrections without delay.

3. Prices and Payment Methods

3.1 The prices indicated on the Website shall be understood as inclusive of taxes and VAT.  Any delivery costs or payment charges shall in any case be notified to the Customer via the Website or through these Conditions.

3.2 The following payment methods are accepted:

Credit card

Where products are purchased using a credit card, the transaction may be performed via Shopify Payment secure server or another secure server as chosen by AMEDEO TESTONI.

Under no circumstances and at no stage of the transaction shall AMEDEO TESTONI be able to access the Customer's credit card details, which shall be transmitted through a secure connection directly to the banking institute that manages the transaction.  No electronic record of said details shall be held by AMEDEO TESTONI and therefore under no circumstances shall AMEDEO TESTONI be held liable for any fraudulent and unauthorised use of credit cards by third parties at the time of payment.

4. Delivery of products and associated charges

4.1 The products purchased shall be delivered to the address indicated on the Order by the Customer within 3 working days from AMEDEO TESTONI having accepted the Order, at the cost specifically indicated on the Website before placing the Order. AMEDEO TESTONI reserves the right to accept or refuse requests for delivery beyond the territories of Italy, Europe or Asia. In any case, for deliveries outside the territories of Italy, delivery expenses and lead times may be subject to change.

4.2 With reference to requests for deliveries to countries that do not belong to the European Union, any customs duty for importation shall be payable by the consignee. The Customer is therefore advised to contact the customs authorities in the country concerned beforehand to verify the costs and any restrictions on imports.

4.3 The lead times for delivery indicated by AMEDEO TESTONI are merely indicative and a delay to the same, or any delivery made with subsequent split consignments shall not entitle the Customer to refuse the delivery or request compensation or indemnity.

4.4 At the time of delivery, the Customer shall be required to check:

  • that the number of packages delivered corresponds to the number shown on the delivery note.
  • that the packaging is intact, not damaged, or wet or spoiled, including with reference to the materials used for sealing (adhesive tape or metallic strapping).

Any damage to the packaging and/or to the product or any lack of correspondence in the number of packages or the details, must be notified immediately by indicating the nature of the problem on the delivery note for the product, which shall be returned to the carrier.

Any problems with reference to the physical integrity, correspondence or completeness of the goods received must be notified within 7 days of delivery, in accordance with the methods set out in this document.

5. Right to cancel

You can refer to our Returns and Refunds policy.

6. Warranties

6.1 All products sold by AMEDEO TESTONI are covered by a warranty of 24 (twenty-four) months for any lack of conformity pursuant to Chapter III of Italian Legislative Decree 206/2005. To benefit from assistance under the warranty, the Customer must retain the invoice or the payment receipt, along with the delivery note.

6.2 The warranty for lack of conformity shall be applicable provided that the product concerned has been used correctly, in accordance with its intended use and in compliance with the contents of the instructions for usage and laundering provided in and/or with the product.

6.3 Should AMEDEO TESTONI, for any reason, not be able to provide the Customer with a product under the warranty (repaired or replaced), or should repair or replacement be excessively burdensome, due to the value of the product, AMEDEO TESTONI may proceed by applying an appropriate discount on the price paid, or by refunding the whole amount paid and terminating the contract.

6.4 Where the implementation of the warranty requires the product to be returned, the same must be returned by the Customer in its original packaging, complete in all its parts (including packaging and any documentation and accessories).

7. Complaints and requests for information

7.1 AMEDEO TESTONI may be contacted with reference to any complaints or requests for information:

Customer Care e-mail: cs@amedeotestoni.com

8. Privacy

8.1 Personal details collected when the Order is placed shall be used by AMEDEO TESTONI solely for the purpose of fulfilling the express requests of the Customer, in accordance with EU 2016/679 and the privacy statement shown on this website. Any other use of said details shall take place only with the express consent of the Customer.

9. Applicable law

9.1 The contract for sale set out in these Conditions and its performance shall be governed by Italian Law. Any contrary legal norms and the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods shall not be applicable. Should a dispute arise, it shall be submitted to the jurisdiction of the Courts in the town where the Client is resident.